header image
Sign me up for Newsletter


If you would like to learn more about the Next Steps of South Carolina (NSSC) Next Step Program, please contact us. 

NSSC is a religious, non-profit 501c3 organization recognized by the Internal Revenue Service (IRS).  Donors can deduct contributions they make to NSSC.

Deacon Ed Dyckman serves as the NSSC Next Step Program Coordinator and is available at 843-367-5647 and dyckman.edward@gmail.com   

The NSSC Board of Directors consists of:

  • Mr. Donald Milton, Chair
  • Mr. Thomas Pinckney, Treasurer
  • The Rev. Mr. Edward Dyckman, Secretary
  • Ms. Lyn Magee
  • Mr. Chris Brooks
  • The Rev. Mr. Ladson Mills

Our mailing address is:

Next Steps of South Carolina, PO Box 20422, Charleston, SC 29413

Episcopal Diocese of South Carolina
This is the home of the Department of Social Ministries.